Our Agency

Mark Bodey
President
 
Mark@bodeyinsurance.com
Jacob Mahnke
Insurance Advisor
 
Jake@bodeyinsurance.com
Rana Fredrick
Office Manager
 
Rana@bodeyinsurance.com
Sheila McClain
CSR
 
Sheila@bodeyinsurance.com
Logan Dwelle
CSR
 
Logan@bodeyinsurance.com
Richard Binau
Insurance Advisor
 
rbinau@financialguide.com