Our Agency

Mark Bodey
President
 
Mark@bodeyinsurance.com
Jacob Mahnke
Insurance Advisor
 
Jake@bodeyinsurance.com
Rana Fredrick
Office Manager
 
Rana@bodeyinsurance.com
Sheila McClain
CSR
 
Sheila@bodeyinsurance.com
Kayla Joseph
CSR
 
Kayla@bodeyinsurance.com
Richard Binau
Insurance Advisor
 
rbinau@financialguide.com

Call

Castalia: 419-684-9791

Fremont: 419-332-1868

  • facebook
Ohio Insurance Agents Logo.PNG
Trusted Choice Logo.png

Proudly serving Northern Ohio and surrounding areas. Licensed in Ohio, Michigan, Pennyslvania, and more.

‚Äč

Privacy Policy