Our Agency

Mark Bodey.jpg
Mark Bodey
President
 
Mark@bodeyinsurance.com
Jacob Mahnke
Insurance Advisor
 
Jake@bodeyinsurance.com
Jacob Mahnke.jpg
Rana.JPG
Rana Fredrick
Office Manager
 
Rana@bodeyinsurance.com
Sheila McClain
CSR
 
Sheila@bodeyinsurance.com
rotated Sheila McClain Photo.png
Logan Dwelle.jpg
Logan Dwelle
Insurance Advisor
 
Logan@bodeyinsurance.com
Richard Binau
Insurance Advisor
 
RBinau@financialguide.com
Richard Binau.jpg
20210823_144449.jpg
Brittney Laird
CSR/Life Specialist

 
Brittney@bodeyinsurance.com
Drew Sheppard
Insurance Advisor

 
Drew@bodeyinsurance.com
Drew Photo.jpg
Head Shot 2.png
Scott Burger
Insurance Advisor 
Scott@bodeyinsurance.com