Our Agency

Mark Bodey.jpg
Mark Bodey
President
 
Mark@bodeyinsurance.com
Jacob Mahnke
Insurance Advisor
 
Jake@bodeyinsurance.com
Jacob Mahnke.jpg
Rana.JPG
Rana Fredrick
Office Manager
 
Rana@bodeyinsurance.com
Sheila McClain
CSR
 
Sheila@bodeyinsurance.com
rotated Sheila McClain Photo.png
Logan Dwelle.jpg
Logan Dwelle
CSR
 
Logan@bodeyinsurance.com
Richard Binau
Insurance Advisor
 
rbinau@financialguide.com
Richard Binau.jpg
20210823_144449.jpg
Brittney Laird
CSR/Life Specialist

 
Brittney@bodeyinsurance.com